HOW IS MY AUGUST GOING TO BE?

1501783820201.jpg

Hellooooooooo August!!!Β πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Some of you has started the summer adventure in June or July but mine is beginning right now! That`s why I am super happy that we have August already. This year I was extremely lucky and my summer break will last entire month! As I am always busy doing so many things I decided that this month I will forget about unnecessary stuff and I will only concentrate on things that I want to do. Finally since a really long time I can disconnect and think only about myself and things which make me happy. I even created my magic list which I am planning to fulfill entirely this August.

This month I will be:

-🍦🍨 EATING ICE-CREAMS EVERY SINGLE DAY– Summer is still here! and at the place where I am at the moment is really hot so gives me another good reason to do so πŸ™‚ When I was a little girl I had an ice-cream every day of summer so why shouldn`t I have it now?

-πŸ“šπŸ“– READING BOOKS– Reading is great and I was always a book worm so finally I can come back to my books and read them. Plenty of time and a nice pile of books is waiting for me ^^

-πŸ“”πŸ– COLOURING– yes, colouring! Drawing, painting and any kind of crafty stuff make me very relaxed and brings so much joy. I even bought the special colouring book planning to finish it all by the end of the month. I can feel like a little girl again when I used to colour in my favourite princesses. People say there is always a tiny bit of child in each of us and that`s probably mine πŸ™‚

-β›±πŸŒŠ ENJOYING POLISH BALTIC SEA– I travel a lot and I go to many different places however I hardly ever do it in my home country. This year is going to be different. Poland is a beautiful country with the access to the sea, mountains full of beautiful landscapes, lakes, wild nature and much much more. I do feel lucky. The weather could be unpredictable as well but even if it`s snowing ( hardly possible) I will go to the seaside anyway.

-πŸŽžπŸ“Ί WATCHING TELLY AND MOVIES– Probably I am the last person who stays in front of the tv and the number of movies I watch during an entire year would be 5 maximum. In this month I will be a proper couch potato and 5 movies will be the minimum this month πŸ™‚ If you have any suggestions according to the movies, series, programmes…I would be happy to get to know them. (I am scared of horrors by the way).

-πŸ“…πŸš« NOT PLANNING ANYTHING– being spontaneous will be the motto of this month. No plan is a good plan, isn`t it? Usually I write everything down and my calendar is full of notes few weeks in advance. Not this time! August 2017 has a nice blank page in my calendar πŸ™‚

-πŸ–ΌπŸŽ¨ CREATING– Mister Maker number 2 is coming. My artistic soul will be working on a high speed. Maybe I will paint something or simply do anything creative. I have got 1000+ ideas and I will definitely share some results in here so stay tunned πŸ™‚

-β°πŸ› SUUUUUUPER LAZY– The alarm clock in the morning can be switched off. Waking up at 6am will not bother me this month. Late breakfast in my bed and this great feeling wearing my comfy pyjama as long as I want. YES!

-πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘© DOING SOME SPORT– When it comes to sport my condition is pretty horrible and I think I should change that. I am a very slim person and listening to my friends` advice I decided to start doing yoga. Either I will love it or hate it as I`ve never had any experience with this before. I will let you know how I feel about it soon πŸ™‚

Looks like my list is finished and I really hope that by the end of the month everywhere will beΒ β˜‘β˜‘β˜‘ and I will let you know how everything goes.

What about you? Have you planned anything for this month? Are you working or resting somewhere nice? New month is always a good reason to set up some goals and that`s why I decided to do so. How is your list then? Let me know ALL about it πŸ™‚

Enjoy 5th of August πŸ’πŸŒžβ˜˜

All the best Caroline xx

5 thoughts on “HOW IS MY AUGUST GOING TO BE?

  1. Aww, lovely post! ❀
    You have lots of plans but anyway, your August haven't been planned, hahah πŸ˜›
    I'm so sad that the summer will tell us soon 'bye, bye'… But now we should enjoy the end of it!
    Have a nice day, Caroline! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

