New Year Resolutions

2017.jpg

New Year Resolutions

Today is 31st of January and it`s the last day of the month. 2016 is finished so everyone made a list of things they want to change or get better hoping they will really achieve their aims. Same with me but the problem is…I haven`t started yet and that`s not good. My list of New Year Resolutions was really long but I`ve chosen 2 the most important which they need to be done this year (the rest can wait). My main goals were and actually still are:

️to be more organised

️to change my super unhealthy life style into super fit one ^^

February is just on its way so time to get things done. I think in that case motivation is the most important so little by little and I will be able to make a tick on my list (at least one).

To start with I will need:

-a good calendar πŸ“…

-set of sports clothes πŸƒπŸŽ½

I am really motivated (today) so wish me good luck and I will keep you updated.

How about you? Have you been successful with any of your New Year Resolutions or still waiting for an inspiration (like me). I would love to know! Have an inspiring February and good luck!

3 thoughts on “New Year Resolutions

  1. Good luck! I hope you achieve that things πŸ˜‰
    I also have a lot of plans for 2017, for example:
    β€’ Eat more (yeah, it more HEALTHFUL food xD)
    β€’ Do more sports (I am often lazy…)
    β€’ Be helpful
    β€’ Do some extra homework (for good marks πŸ™‚ )
    β€’ Do homework quickly
    β€’ Don’t touch a mobile or a computer before doing homework
    β€’ Take a part in competitions
    β€’ Read more

    They aren’t my ALL plans, haha πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. I think we always have many plans and maybe its not too good. In my opinion when we choose the most important ones it might be a bit easier to achieve our goals. I don`t have that much motivation so I chose only 2 at the beginning. When I am successful I will add some more. Good luck ambitious girl! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

