Weekend and news!!!

1484953282351

I hope you`ve had a nice week and great plans for weekEND. I`ve been doing many hours at work that`s why I decided to have nice relaxing weekend. No plan is a good plan. This time very spontaneously and we will see how it goes. I am hoping for a good weather and maybe I will find an inspiration to book a flight somewhere^^

…and what about news?

My idea is to translate this blog into Spanish and Polish as well however I am not sure if I always find enough time to do it. Obviously it would be very helpful for many people because not everyone speaks English but I will try my best to make it happen.

I would be really happy to get to know your plans and ideas for Saturday and Sunday. Party, family meeting or maybe watching a movie in your cosy bedroom? I hope you will have a lovely weekend and see you very soon!

Leave a Reply

